Full Members:

Austrian Cultural Forum
Embassy of Belgium/Flanders House
Embassy of Belgium/Wallonia-Brussels International
British Council
Bulgarian Cultural Institute
Camões Institute / Embassy of Portugal
Instituto Cervantes
Cyprus High Commission
Czech Centre
Embassy of Denmark
Embassy of Estonia
Finnish Institute UK +Ireland
Institut Français du Royaume Uni
Goethe-Institut London
Hellenic Foundation for Culture
Hungarian Cultural Centre
Embassy of Ireland
Italian Cultural Institute
Embassy of Latvia
Embassy of Lithuania
Embassy of the Netherlands
Polish Cultural Institute
Romanian Cultural Institute
Embassy of the Slovak Republic
Embassy of Slovenia
Embassy of Spain
Embassy of Sweden

Associate Members:

Embassy of Norway
Embassy of Switzerland
Yunus Emre Institute London
Scotland House London

The Delegation of the European Union to the United Kingdom has observer status in our network & is a crucial partner in many of our initiatives.